2016 IOM European Championship awarded to Vitoria (ESP).

 IOMICA Exec and Events SC have awarded IOM European Championship 2016 to CN Vittoria and ESP NCA.
Dates will be confirmed after discussion with IRSA (there is a Marblehead WC planned in 2016) but we will propose June 18th to 24th 2016.  

2016 IOM European Championship. Bids

Deadline is now over, and events SC has received 3 bids for EC 2016.
– Spain (Vittoria)
– Turkey (Istanbul)
– Israel (Sdot Yam)

2016 IOM European Championship: Bids deadline.

IOMICA is awaiting proposals from NCA wishing to organise 2016 IOM European Championships.
As already written to European NCA, deadline for questionnaire is January 15th 2015.
Olivier Cohen

2014 European Championship. Podium

2014 Euro Podium

Congratulations to Brad Gibson (GBR 42 European Champion),   Juan Marcos Egea (ESP 90, second )   and Olivier Cohen (FRA 100 , third)