World Council Members

N: Nicolas Rosas | E: rosasnicolas@gmail.com |
N: Silvio Schedenig | E: aut25@radiosailing.at |
N: Ross Bennett | E: secretary@rsawa.asn.au | W: www.radiosailing.org.au
N: Kris Panis | E: kpanis@telenet.be | W: www.rczeilen.be
N: Roberto Lindstaedt | E: roberto.lindstaedt@gmail.com |
N: Art Prufer | E: iomsecy@crya.ca | W: www.crya.ca
N: Pablo Walper | E: pablowalper@gmail.com | W: www.cvrc.cl
N: Zoran Grubisa | E: zoran@scor.hr | W: www.cro-rc-sailing.org
N: Soren Andresen | E: soeren_andresen@yahoo.dk | W: www.modelsejlklubben.dk
N: Miguel Salvador | E: msi10@yahoo.com | W: www.velarc.es
N: Riku Lindstrom | E: riku.lindstrom@gmail.com | W: www.iom-nordic.org
N: Olivier Cohen | E: olivierfra3700@gmail.com | W: www.classe1metre.org
N: Gavin Watson | E: gavwatson@me.com | W: www.gbriom.com
N: Hans-Dieter Krings | E: iom@dkvrcs.org | W: www.iom-germany.de
N: Jeff Kay | E: J1Kay@hotmail.com | W: www.iomireland.org
N: Nir Shental | E: nir@topivision.com | W: www.israel-iom.org.il
N: Andreatta Giovanni | E: gioandrea2014@gmail.com | W: www.modelvela.it
N: Hiroki Murokawa | E: murokawa813@katch.ne.jp |
N: Razali Bin Rashid | E: razali.rashid@mrcb.com |
N: Chris Poulton | E: secretary.mmba@gmail.com | W: www.mmba.moonfruit.com
N: Peter Fromberg | E: voorzitter@iomzeilen.nl | W: www.iom-ned.nl
N: Torvald Klem | E: torvald.klem@spor.no | W: www.modellseiling.no
N: Michael McLachlan | E: mike@macsep.co.nz | W: www.nzradioyachtingassociation.co.nz/iom
N: Fernando Passeiro | E: apmv.secretaria@gmail.com | W: www.apmv.pt
N; Gerhard Ras | E: gerhardras20@gmail.com | W: www.sarsa.weebly.com
N: Dominik Fumagalli | E: d_fumagalli@gmx.ch | W: www.iomsui.ch
N: Claus Lindstrom | E: claus.lindstrom@pilothouse.se | W: www.enmeter.se
N: Mikael Pophillat | E: pophillat.mikael@gmail.com |
N: Levend Gurkan | E: levend@gurkan.me | W: www.onemetre.org
N: Bob Wells | E: bobonisland@comcast.net | W: www.iomusa.org