World Council Members

ARG – Argentina
N: Nicolas Rosas | E: rosasnicolas@gmail.com |
AUT – Austria
N: Silvio Schedenig | E: ncs@radiosailing.at | W: www.radiosailing.at
AUS – Australia
N: Glenn Dawson | E: secretary@arya.asn.au | W: www.radiosailing.org.au
BAH – The Bahamas
N: Stan Wallace | E: stanwall@yahoo.com |
BAR – Barbados
N: Tony Gonsalves | E: bajansail03@aol.com |
BEL – Belgium
N: Kris Panis | E: kpanis@telenet.be | W: www.rczeilen.be
BRA – Brazil
N: Denis Astbury | E: denis_astbury@hotmail.com |
CAN – Canada
N: Art Prufer | E: iomsecy@crya.ca | W: www.crya.ca
CHI – Chile
N: Pablo Walper | E: pablowalper@gmail.com | W: www.cvrc.cl
CRO – Croatia
N: Zoran Grubisa | E: zoran@scor.hr | W: www.cro-rc-sailing.org
DEN – Denmark
N: Soren Andresen | E: soeren_andresen@yahoo.dk | W: www.modelsejlklubben.dk
ESP – Spain
N: Miguel Salvador | E: msi10@yahoo.com | W: www.velarc.es
FIN – Finland
N: Riku Lindstrom | E: riku.lindstrom@gmail.com | W: www.rc-purjehdus.net
FRA – France
N: Olivier Cohen | E: olivierfra3700@gmail.com | W: www.classe1metre.org
GBR – Great Britain
N: Phil Holliday | E: phil@k7yachts.com | W: www.iomgbr.co.uk
GER – Germany
N: Guido Kruse | E: iom@dkvrcs.org | W: www.iom-germany.de
IRL – Ireland
N: Jeff Kay | E: J1Kay@hotmail.com | W: www.iomireland.org
ISR – Israel
N: Nir Shental | E: nir@topivision.com | W: www.israel-iom.org.il
ITA – Italy
N: Paolo Patrini | E: patrinipaolo@cremadomini.com | W: www.modelvela.it
JPN – Japan
N: Hiroki Murokawa | E: murokawa813@katch.ne.jp | W: www.iomncajpn.web.fc2.com
MAL – Malaya
N: Razali Bin Rashid | E: razali.rashid@mrcb.com |
MLT – Malta
N: Ivan Zammit | E: secretary.mmba@gmail.com | W: www.mmba.site
NED – Netherlands
N: Peter Fromberg | E: voorzitter@iomzeilen.nl | W: www.iomzeilen.nl
NOR – Norway
N: Torvald Klem | E: toklem@me.com | W: www.modellseiling.no
NZL – New Zealand
N: Michael McLachlan | E: mike@macsep.co.nz | W: www.nzradioyachtingassociation.co.nz/iom
POR – Portugal
N: Ruben Borges | E: ruben.borges.luis@gepsa.pt | W: www.apmv.pt
PUR – The Commonwealth of Puerto Rico
N: Cristian Plaza | E: cristianpsc99@gmail.com |
RSA – Republic of South Africa
N: John Jorgensen | E: john.p.jorgensen@gmail.com | W: www.sarsa.weebly.com
SUI – Switzerland
N: Hans Baumgartner | E: hbht-berg@bluewin.ch | W: www.iomsui.ch
SWE – Sweden
N: Thomas Enwall | E: thomas.enwall@gmail.com | W: www.enmeter.se
THA – Thailand
N: Mikael Pophillat | E: pophillat.mikael@gmail.com |
TUR = Turkey
N: Levend Gurkan | E: levend@gurkan.me | W: www.onemetre.org
USA – United States of America
N: Fred Rocha | E: frerocha@hotmail.com | W: www.iomusa.org
Font Resize
Contrast